Latest Products https://www.saffloreexim.com Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 19:48:39 +0530 en-us https://www.saffloreexim.com Agro Products https://www.saffloreexim.com/agro-products.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/agro-products.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-tiles.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Equipment https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-equipment.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-equipment.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Farm Equipment https://www.saffloreexim.com/farm-equipment.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/farm-equipment.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scrap https://www.saffloreexim.com/metal-scrap.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/metal-scrap.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food & Confectionery Products https://www.saffloreexim.com/food-confectionery-products.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/food-confectionery-products.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Machine https://www.saffloreexim.com/industrial-machine.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/industrial-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pipes https://www.saffloreexim.com/plastic-pipes.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/plastic-pipes.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Homeware https://www.saffloreexim.com/plastic-homeware.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/plastic-homeware.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Ceramic Tiles Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Scrap https://www.saffloreexim.com/stainless-steel-scrap.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/stainless-steel-scrap.htm Metal Scrap Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Scrap https://www.saffloreexim.com/aluminium-scrap.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/aluminium-scrap.htm Metal Scrap Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Scrap https://www.saffloreexim.com/brass-scrap.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/brass-scrap.htm Metal Scrap Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap https://www.saffloreexim.com/copper-scrap.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/copper-scrap.htm Metal Scrap Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Pipes https://www.saffloreexim.com/cpvc-pipes.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/cpvc-pipes.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 cPVC pipes and fittings are thermoplastic products manufactured from Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride. It can be used for various plumbing needs and is also suitable for hot and cold water application.  We also supply uPVC fittings. Elbow (w/o Brass Inserts) Tee (w/o Brass Inserts) Endcap Coupler MTA (w/o Brass Inserts) FTA (w/o Brass Inserts) Tank Adaptor Union End Plug UPVC Pipes https://www.saffloreexim.com/upvc-pipes.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/upvc-pipes.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our uPVC pipes and fittings are manufactured from Unplasticized Polyvinyl Chloride. It can be used for various plumbing applications.  We also supply uPVC fittings. Elbow (w/o Brass Inserts) Tee (w/o Brass Inserts) Endcap Coupler MTA (w/o Brass Inserts) FTA (w/o Brass Inserts) Tank Adaptor Union End Plug Ceramic Digital Wall Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-digital-wall-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-digital-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Vitrified Parking Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/digital-vitrified-parking-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/digital-vitrified-parking-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Double Charge Vitrified Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/double-charge-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/double-charge-vitrified-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Full Body Vitrified Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/full-body-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/full-body-vitrified-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Glazed Wall Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/glazed-wall-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/glazed-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Nano Vitrified Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/nano-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/nano-vitrified-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Porcelain Slab Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/porcelain-slab-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/porcelain-slab-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Vitrified Porcelain Glazed Tiles https://www.saffloreexim.com/vitrified-porcelain-glazed-tiles.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/vitrified-porcelain-glazed-tiles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our ceramic tiles range our manufactured by leaders of the industry. Superior quality and exquisite design will enhance beauty of your house and office spaces. Single Core Aluminium Cable https://www.saffloreexim.com/single-core-aluminium-cable.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/single-core-aluminium-cable.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our aluminium cable cable range is designed for internal wiring of switch control, relay and instrumentation panels of power switchgears. The cables are also extensively used in stationary, static appliances, internal connectors in rectifier equipment, motor starters and controllers.  The wires are PVC insulated and are available in standard colors. Characteristics: Manufactured from solid high grade aluminium. Resistant against moisture, abrasion, grease and oil. Longer Flex Life. Steam and boiling water resistant. Confroms to IEC 60227, BS 6500, UL-83, CENELEC HD 21, IS 694 and DIN VDE 0281. Electrical Conduit https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-conduit-pipe.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-conduit-pipe.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conduits are extensivley used for concealing or providing mechanical protection to for electrical wires. Our electrical conduits are made for uPVC that are strong and long lasting. We stock all standard sizes of electrical conduit range. Multicore Flexible Cable https://www.saffloreexim.com/multicore-flexible-cable.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/multicore-flexible-cable.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our multicore flexible cable range is designed for internal wiring of switch control, relay and instrumentation panels of power switchgears. The cables are also extensively used in stationary, static appliances, internal connectors in rectifier equipment, motor starters and controllers.  The wires are PVC insulated and are available in standard colors. Characteristics: Manufactured from bright-annealed 99.97% pure bare copper conductor. EC grade felxible copper. High flame resistant. Resistant against moisture, abrasion, grease and oil. Longer Flex Life. Steam and boiling water resistant. Confroms to IEC 60227, BS 6500, UL-83, CENELEC HD 21, IS 694 and DIN VDE 0281. Residential Electrical Wire https://www.saffloreexim.com/residential-electrical-wire.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/residential-electrical-wire.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our electrical wiring range range is extensively designed for fixed installation in conduits and under plaster for power distribution in residential and commercial buildings.  The wires are PVC insulated and are available in standard colors. Characteristics: High flame resistant. Resistant against moisture, abrasion, grease and oil. Longer Flex Life. Steam and boiling water resistant. Confroms to IEC 60227, BS 6500, UL-83, CENELEC HD 21, IS 694 and DIN VDE 0281. Submersible Flat Cable https://www.saffloreexim.com/submersible-flat-cable.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/submersible-flat-cable.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our submersible flat cable range is exclusively designed for use in underground and underwater conditions.  This 3 core cable is PVC insulated and is extensively used for connecting submersible pumps. The sheath is designed to resist tough and difficult conditions of usage, excellent resistance to water and conditionally resistant to oil and grease.  Confroms to IEC 60227, BS 6500, UL-83, CENELEC HD 21, IS 694 and DIN VDE 0281.   Submersible Winding Wire https://www.saffloreexim.com/submersible-winding-wire.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/submersible-winding-wire.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible winding wire are commonly used in winding of submersible motor.  The copper wire is insulated with PVC sheath for water resistance when submersible pump is immersed in water.  Characteristics: Water Resistant Long-lasting. Operates at 1000V. Withstands temperature of more than 70.C. Borewell Submersible Pump Set https://www.saffloreexim.com/borewell-submersible-pump-set.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/borewell-submersible-pump-set.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Ranmark Pump Pvt Ltd is a world class manufacturer and exporter of farm irrigation solutions. We manufacture all kind of borehole pumps and motors, self-priming monoblock and accessories.  Borehole pump range includes 3″ to 12″ in S.S. 304, 316 and 904L for long lasting performance. Most of the components are manufactured in-house through which we are able to optimize cost and enhance quality. Our farm irrigation pump range comes with optimum lift and discharge characteristic which makes it ideal for bore water lifting and drip/sprinkler irrigation. Domestic pump range are reliable for gardens, sprinklers and borewater lifting. Our solar pump range are ideal for off-grid farms. Its motors are designed for constant water discharge.   Monoblock Pumps https://www.saffloreexim.com/self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Ranmark Pump Pvt Ltd is a world class manufacturer and exporter of farm irrigation solutions. We manufacture all kind of borehole pumps and motors, self-priming monoblock and accessories.  Self-Priming monoblock pumps are easy to install, comes with greater efficiency and have low operating cost. Its compact size and superior quality ensure stress-free service for domestic, agricultural and commercial sector. Solar Pump https://www.saffloreexim.com/solar-pump.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/solar-pump.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Ranmark Pump Pvt Ltd is a world class manufacturer and exporter of farm irrigation solutions. We manufacture all kind of borehole pumps and motors, self-priming monoblock and accessories.  Our solar pump range are best suitable for on-grid as well off-grid irrigation. Solar pumps are not only energy efficient but also helps consumers save on their electricity bills. Get in touch with us to know more about our Solar Pump range. Electrical Cables https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-cables.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-cables.htm Electrical Equipment Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Wires https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-wires.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-wires.htm Electrical Equipment Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Motors https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-motors.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/electrical-motors.htm Electrical Equipment Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wash Basin https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-wash-basin.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-wash-basin.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply wide range exquistely designed ceramic basins. Characteristics: Velvet smooth finishing. Solid surface material does not yellow or crack. Various styles and designs available: Above Counter Basin Inset¬† Under Counter Basin Semi-recessed Basin Wall-hung Basin Ceramic Toilets https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-toilets.htm https://www.saffloreexim.com/ceramic-toilets.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply exquisite range of toilet suites with modern look.¬† Various designs and styles are available: Concealed Cistern Toilets Close Coupled Wall Faced Rimless Toilets Features: Rimless Hygienic Designs Easy Cleaning Nano-Glaze Protection Soft-close seats